OK LUBRA

Das OK-LUBRA setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Ressort Vorname/Name Adresse PLZ/Ort E-Mail
OK-Präsident Rolf Stocker Weierhus 1 6025 Neudorf rolf.stocker(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Vizepräsident Josef Portmann Rütmatt 6170 Schüpfheim josef.portmann(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Finanzen Albert Gössi Trottenmatt 6353 Weggis albert.goessi(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Sekretariat, PR, Anmeldung Franziska Duss Tellenmoos 6182 Escholzmatt franziska.duss(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Stallcherf Matthias Arnold Dorfstrasse 29 6260 Reidermoos matthias.arnold(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Bau Franz Bühlmann Grossmatt 6023 Rothenburg franz.buehlmann(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Verkehr Roland Disler Bäseris 1 6024 Hildisrieden roland.disler(at)lucerne-expo.ch
Beisitzer Kurt Willmann Vorder-Rötelberg 6122 Menznau kurt.willmann(at)lucerne-expo.ch